EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 14 MAY 2013

Councillors Present: Peter Argyle, Pamela Bale, Brian Bedwell, Richard Crumly, Alan Law, Royce Longton, Alan Macro, Geoff Mayes, Tim Metcalfe, Irene Neill, Graham Pask and Quentin Webb

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Quentin Webb be elected Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2013/14 Municipal Year.

2. Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies for inability to attend the meeting.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Brian Bedwell be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2013/14 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.13 pm and closed at 8.14 pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature